COMITÉ PARITARIO: UNIDAD DE DESARROLLO TECNOLÓGICO

COMITÉ PARITARIO: UNIDAD DE DESARROLLO TECNOLÓGICO
INICIO: MAYO 2013 - TERMINO: MAYO 2015

Integrante

Cargo

Representante

Correo

Anexo

Carla Pérez Quilodrán

Presidente

Titular - Trabajadores

cperez@udec.cl

1816

Jeniffer Cisternas Bustos

Secretario

Titular - Trabajadores

j.cisternas@udt.cl

1825

Gastón Alarcon Serrano

Directores

Titular - Trabajadores

g.alarcon@udt.cl

 

Gonzalo López Sánchez

Directores

Titular - Empresa

g.lopez@udt.cl

1825

Corina Silva Osorio

Directores

Titular - Empresa

c.osorio@udt.cl

1822

Cristian Fernández Carriel

Directores

Titular - Empresa

c.fernandez@udt.cl

 

Leandro Ortiz Valenzuela

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

l.ortiz@udt.cl

1860

Andrea Verdugo Barra

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

a.verdugo@udt.cl

1842

Carmen Pradenas Neira

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

c.pradenas@udt.cl

1824

Osvaldo Vergara Monsalves

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

o.vergara@udt.cl

1828

Carolina Poblete Sagredo

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

c.poblete@udt.cl

1854

Mauricio Flores Ruiz

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

m.flores@udt.cl

1832