COMITÉ PARITARIO: FACULTAD DE CIENCIAS QUÍMICAS

COMITÉ PARITARIO: FACULTAD DE CIENCIAS QUÍMICAS
INICIO: MARZO 2016 - TERMINO: MARZO 2018

Integrante

Cargo

Representante

Correo

Anexo

David  Retamal  Cancino

Directores

Titular - Trabajadores

dretamal@udec.cl

1017

Doris  Ruiz  Vásquez

Directores

Titular - Trabajadores

doruiz@udec.cl

3888

Rosa  Poblete Echeverría

Secretaria

Titular - Trabajadores

ropoblet@udec.cl

3886

Bruno  Urbano Cantillana

Presidente

Titular - Empresa

burbano@udec.cl

3538

Rodrigo Olivares Durán

Directores

Titular - Empresa

rolivare@udec.cl

3885

Mauricio Espinoza Antipil

Directores

Titular - Empresa

edespino@udec.cl

3323

Maria Parra Matus de la Parra

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

mparra@udec.cl

4322

Rodrigo Arancibia González

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

rarancibia@udec.cl

3411

Katherinne Valdebenito

Directores

Suplente - Trabajadores

katvaldebenito@udec.cl

3527

Leonardo Bernal Arancibia

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

lbernal@udec.cl

1489

Pamela  Robles  Rifo

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

pamroble@udec.cl

1413

Aquiles  Neira Crespo

Directores

Suplente - Empresa

aquilesneira@udec.cl

4324