Jefaturas y Profesionales


Dirección de Servicios
NOMBRE CARGO MAIL ANEXO
Franz Dechent A. Director fdechent@udec.cl 4210
Evelyn Vasquez S. Sub-Directora evelynvasquez@udec.cl 4210
María Cristina Cornejo L. Asistente Ejecutiva mariacornejo@udec.cl 4210
Katheline Figueroa E. Jefe Administrativo kfigueroae@udec.cl 4289
Enrique Mac-Iver C. Prevencionista de Riesgos emac-iver@udec.cl 4346
Miriam Manríquez A. Encargada Registros Contables mimanriq@udec.cl 4695 / 4457
Sandra Mora C. Encargado Computación smora@udec.cl 4696
División de Abastecimiento
NOMBRE CARGO MAIL ANEXO
Katheline Figueroa E. Jefe de División (I) kfigueroae@udec.cl 4286
Rosemarie Bittner S. Secretaria rbittner@udec.cl 4286
Mauricio Martínez M. Jefe Mercado Nacional (s) maumarti@udec.cl 4444
Juan Urrutia G. Jefe Comercio Exterior jurrutia@udec.cl 4340
Luis Padilla R. Jefe Bodega Central lupadill@udec.cl 4304
Unidad de Mantención
NOMBRE CARGO MAIL ANEXO
Alvaro Torres C Jefe Unidad de Mantención alvtorres@udec.cl 4372
Nataly Urra O. Secretaria natalyurra@udec.cl 4372
Gastón Retamal R. Ingeniero Civil Eléctrico garetamal@udec.cl 4432
Julio Vega U. Jefe taller eléctrico juliovega@udec.cl 4545
Roxana Quevedo C. Ingeniero Constructor
(ITO)
roquevedo@udec.cl 7123
Marcelo Valderrama N. Jefe Mantención mvalderr@udec.cl 4344/4486
Christian Ginouvés R. Constructor Civil (ITO) cginouves@udec.cl 4346
Cesar Aravena F. Ingeniero Constructor
(ITO)
cesararavena@udec.cl 3308
Giovanna Cosmelli M. Jefe Parques y Jardines gcosmelli@udec.cl 4242
Hernán Hermosilla M. Encargado de Bodega hermosi@udec.cl 4334
Unidad de Proyectos
NOMBRE CARGO MAIL ANEXO
Pedro Tagle M.
Jefe Unidad ptagle@udec.cl 4210
Lia Fuentealba R. Arquitecta lfuentea@udec.cl 3540
Ivonne Mella V. Arquitecta imella@udec.cl 3483
Carolina Friedl I. Arquitecta cfriedl@udec.cl 1026
Meliza Nickel C. Arquitecta cnickel@udec.cl 4435
Guillermo Castillo Von B. Administrador de Obras guicastillo@udec.cl 4435
Erika Parra S. Encargada de Planta Física eparra@udec.cl 3456
Unidad de Servicios Generales
NOMBRE CARGO MAIL ANEXO
Javier Salinas C. Jefe Unidad javiersalinas@udec.cl 4501
Caterin Segura F. Secretaria usg@udec.cl 4501
Gunther Torres D. Jefe Protección Campus seguridadcampus@udec.cl 4179
Raúl Barrueto W. Encargado Predios Forestales raulbarrueto@udec.cl 4497
Salvador Fernández B. Encargado de Aseo safernan@udec.cl 4569
Luis Melo A. Encargado Correo Interno luisantomelo@udec.cl 3212
Manuel Martínez J. Encargado Aulas Centrales delfinmartinez@udec.cl 4111